Skip to content

Kodiaks announce annual award winners

Team captain Brandon Rowley named team MVP

The Dawson Creek Kodiaks have announced team awards for the 2021-22 hockey season at its annual banquet and fundraising auction Saturday night.

Brandon Rowley was chosen as the Most Valuable Player

Markus Ruehl was chosen Rookie of the Year

Brandon Rowley was the Top Scorer

Cole Patterson was chosen as the Most Gentlemanly

Parker Wilson was chosen Most Improved

Silas Reeds was chosen Top Defenceman

Hayden Paradis was chosen Unsung Hero

Corey Ross was chosen Playoff MVP

Ben Powell was chosen Most Dedicated Player