Skip to content

Friday night main event race results from Taylor Speedway

The Mini-Stock Invitational continues Saturday night; flag drops at 7
Dennis Wurst is chased by Aaron Tubbs during an IMCA Modified race Friday night at Taylor Speedway.

Here are the main event results from night 1 of the Lazer’s Edge Mini-Stocks Invitational at Taylor Speedway:


  1. Megan Davis
  2. Anthony LaFountain
  3. Zachary Stigner
  4. Calvin Hildebrand
  5. Rayla Tubbs
  6. Jamie McCabe

       DNF: Logan Sedoni, Delani Bulley



  1. Jamie Legal
  2. Rich Hildebrand
  3. Nicole Hunt
  4. Erin Hall
  5. Clint Mason



  1. Justin Tackaberry
  2. Matt Burdock
  3. Jeremy LaFountain

       DNF: Chase Skoreyko


IMCA Modifieds

  1. Johnny Beaumont
  2. Austin Duncan
  3. Dennis Wurst
  4. Chelsea Babcock
  5. Jason Westgate

       DNF: Russell Duncan, Aaron Tubbs, Roy Rascal